Listen Live


The legendary George Strait is back, and this time, he’s hitting stadiums across the country with a tour that promises to be nothing short of a real good time.

The setlist for the Stadium Shows 2024 this isn’t just any ordinary setlist – it’s a carefully curated collection of classics, covers, new songs and surprises, all set to make each show an unforgettable experience.

Let’s take a closer look at what fans can expect from this once-in-a-lifetime concert experience.

1. Deep In The Heart Of Texas

2. Stars on the Water

3. I Got A Car

4. Fireman

5. Run

6. I Can Still Make Cheyenne

7. Check Yes or No

8. Waymore’s Blues

9. How ‘Bout Them Cowgirls

10. Three Drinks Behind ( NEW SONG )

11. Here For A Good Time

12. She’ll Leave You With A Smile

13. The Chair

14. The Weight Of The Badge

15. Pancho & Lefty ( WITH CHRIS STAPLETON )

16. Honky Tonk Hall Of Fame ( NEW SONG – WITH CHRIS STAPLETON )

17. You Don’t Know What You’re Missing ( WITH CHRIS STAPLETON )

18. Are The Good Times Really Over ( Merle Haggard Cover)

19. Oceanfront Property

20. I’ll Always Remember You

21. I Saw God Today

22. Every Little Honky Tonk Bar

23. MIA ( NEW SONG )

24. Amarillo By Morning

25. Troubadour

26. Unwound ( shorten )

27. Codigo ( START OF ENCORE )

28. Take Me To Texas

29. Give It Away

30. All My Exes Live In Texas

31. Folsom Prison Blues ( Johnny Cash Cover )

32. The Cowboy Rides Away