Listen Live

Blake Shelton has been a busy man! On top of being a judge on The Voice and getting engaged to Gwen Stefani, he also just announced that he has been working on another album!


On March 29th, Blake took to social media to post a picture of his new album and the name and caption stating: “the moment you’ve ALL been waiting for…Excited to release my 12th studio album #BodyLanguage on May 21! I’m very proud of what we have put together and can’t wait for y’all to hear this album!!!”

This album will become Blake’s 12th career album, called Body Language. It will include singles that he has already released such as “Minimum Wage” and “Happy Anywhere.” Body Language will be available for pre-order beginning on April 23 and released on May 21st.


The Complete Tracklist of  Body Language:

1. “Minimum Wage”

2. “Body Language” ft. the Swon Brothers

3. “Happy Anywhere” ft. Gwen Stefani

4. “Now I Don’t”

5. “Monday Mornin’ Missin’ You”

6. “Corn”

7. “Makin’ It Up as You Go”

8. “Whatcha Doin’ Tomorrow”

9. “The Girl Can’t Help It”

10. “The Flow”

11.” Neon Time”

12.” Bible Verses”