Listen Live

It’s New Music Friday y’all! Here’s a list of new music from this week so you don’t miss a beat.

This week’s New Music Friday features a deluxe album Chase Rice, featuring three new songs, a live EP from Ashley McBryde, and a debut EP from Southerland. Plus new singles from Gary LeVox, Trace Adkins, and more. Happy listening!



Gary LeVox, “We Got Fight”

Trace Adkins, “Empty Chair”

Kylie Morgan, “I Only Date Cowboys”

LOCASH and the Wolfe Brothers, “Startin’ Something”

Tyler Booth, “Beautiful Outlaw”


Ashley McBryde, Never Will: Live from a Distance

Southerland, Boot Up


Chase Rice, The Album


Music Videos

Jameson Rodgers, “When You Think of Mississippi”


Photo Credit: @ashleymcbryde / Instagram