Listen Live

It’s New Music Friday y’all! Here’s a list of new music from this week so you don’t miss a beat.

This week’s New Music Friday features an album from Thomas Rhett, an EP from Priscilla Block, and new singles from Mitchell Tenpenny, Chris Lane, Miranda Lambert & more! And don’t forget a music video from Luke Combs. Happy listening and watching!



Mitchell Tenpenny, “To Us It Did”

Chris Lane, “Summer Job Money”

Miranda Lambert, “Geraldene”

Alan Jackson, “Where Her Heart Has Always Been”

Jimmie Allen and The Shires, “On The Day I Die”

Shy Carter, “Boom In The Boondocks”

Tigirlily, “My Thang”

Lily Rose, “Overnight Sensation”



Priscilla Block, Priscilla Block



Thomas Rhett, Country Again: Side A

Ronnie Milsap, A Better World For Love


Music Videos

Luke Combs, “Forever After All”

Caitlyn Smith ft. Old Dominion, “I Can’t”


Photo Credit: @m10penny / Instagram