Listen Live

Taylor Swift’s first “From the Vault” song will be released at midnight on March 25th and will feature Country Artist, Maren Morris!

The song will be titled “You All Over Me” and will be on Taylor’s newest album, Fearless (Taylor’s Version).  Taylor originally recorded the song years ago but didn’t end up officially releasing it with the others from the 2008 project. She remade it recently and decided to include on of her favorites artists as well, Maren Morris. Maren will be heard on the track offering background vocals. Taylor took to socials to announce the song, captioning it “One thing I’ve been loving about these From The Vault songs is that they’ve never been heard, so I can experiment, play, and even include some of my favorite artists. I’m really excited to have Maren Morris singing background vocals on this song!!”

Check out the whole tracklist for Taylor Swift’s album to be released, Fearless (Taylor’s Version) below:

1. Fearless (Taylor’s Version)

2. Fifteen (Taylor’s Version)

3. Love Story (Taylor’s Version)

4. Hey Stephen (Taylor’s Version)

5. White Horse (Taylor’s Version)

6. You Belong With Me (Taylor’s Version)

7. Breathe (feat. Colbie Caillat) (Taylor’s Version)

8. Tell Me Why (Taylor’s Version)

9. You’re Not Sorry (Taylor’s Version)

10. The Way I Loved You (Taylor’s Version)

11. Forever & Always (Taylor’s Version)

12. The Best Day (Taylor’s Version)

13. Change (Taylor’s Version)

14. Jump Then Fall (Taylor’s Version)

15. Untouchable (Taylor’s Version)

16. Forever & Always (Piano Version) (Taylor’s Version)

17. Come In With The Rain (Taylor’s Version)

18. Superstar (Taylor’s Version)

19. The Other Side Of The Door (Taylor’s Version)

20. Today Was A Fairytale (Taylor’s Version)

21. Bonus Track 1 (From The Vault)

22. Bonus Track 2 (From The Vault)

23. Bonus Track 3 (From The Vault)

24. Bonus Track 4 (From The Vault)

25. Bonus Track 5 (From The Vault)

26. Bonus Track 6 (From The Vault)



Picture Credit: Jeff Kravitz/ Getty Images