Listen Live

It’s new music Friday y’all! Here’s a list of new music from the past two weeks so you don’t miss a beat. This edition features new albums from Russell Dickerson and Granger Smith and an EP from Old Dominion! Plus singles from Carly Pearce, Chase Rice with Florida Georgia Line, Cody Johnson, and more! And don’t forget music videos from  Tim McGraw, Sam Hunt, and more. Happy listening and watching!



Chase Rice ft. Florida Georgia Line, “Drinkin’ Beer. Talkin’ God. Amen.”


Cody Johnson, “Whoever’s In New England” (Reba cover)


Carly Pearce, “Show Me Around”


Dolly Parton, “I Still Believe”


David Bisbal and Carrie Underwood, “Tears Of Gold”


Walker County, “Someone’s Someone”


Rachel Wammack, “A Million Dreams”




Old Dominion, Band Behind The Curtain




Granger Smith, Country Things


Russell Dickerson, Southern Symphony



Music Videos

Tim McGraw, “Gravy” & “Nashville Without You”


Sam Hunt, “Breaking Up Was Easy In The 90s”


Dan + Shay, “Christmas Isn’t Christmas”


Lady A, “Christmas Through Your Eyes”


Maddie & Tae, “We Need Christmas”


Cody Johnson and Reba, “Dear Rodeo”


Gary Allan, “Waste Of A Whiskey Drink”


Caylee Hammack, “Just Friends”


Seaforth, “Close Enough”


Priscilla Block, “Just About Over You”



Photo Credit: @russlled / Instagram