Listen Live

It’s new music Friday y’all! Here’s a list of new music from this week so you don’t miss a beat. This week features new albums from Lindsay Ell, Caylee Hammack, and Eric Paslay, along with EPs from Jon Pardi, Kane Brown and RaeLynn. And don’t forget singles from Morgan Wallen, Devin Dawson, Tim McGraw and more! Happy listening!



Morgan Wallen, “7 Summers”


Tim McGraw, “7500 OBO”


Trace Adkins, “Just The Way We Do It”


Devin Dawson, “I Got A Truck”


Parker McCollum, “Young Man’s Blues”


Ingrid Andress, “The Stranger” (Reimagined)


Willie Nelson and friends, “On the Road Again (ACM Lifting Lives Edition)”




Jon Pardi, Rancho Fiesta Sessions


Kane Brown, Mixtape Vol. 1


RaeLynn, Baytown




Lindsay Ell, Heart Theory


Caylee Hammack, If It Wasn’t For You


Eric Paslay, Nice Guy



Photo Credit: @morganwallen / Instagram