Listen Live

It’s new music Friday y’all! Here’s a list of new music from this week so you don’t miss a beat. This week features new albums from Chase Rice and Sara Evans, a new EP from Travis Denning, and singles from Thomas Rhett and Kane Brown, Lee Brice, Brothers Osborne, and many others. Plus new music videos. Happy listening and watching!



Chase Rice, The Album Part II


Sara Evans, Copy That




Travis Denning, Beer’s Better Cold




Brother’s Osborne, “All Night”


Thomas Rhett and Kane Brown, “On Me” (From Scoob! The Album)


Lee Brice, “Hey World”


Kip Moore, “Red White Blue Jean American Dream”


Easton Corbin, “Turn Up”


Caylee Hammack, “Somewhere Over The Rainbow” (Cover)


Riley Clemmons ft. Lauren Alaina, “Over And Over”



Music Videos

Maddie and Tae, “Trying On Rings”


Walker Hayes, “Trash My Heart” (Fan Video)


Carly Pearce, “It Won’t Always Be Like This”


Chris Lane, “Big, Big Plans” (Live)



Photo Credit: @travisrdenning / Instagram