Listen Live

It’s new music Friday y’all! Here’s a list of new music from the past two weeks so you don’t miss a beat. This edition features music from Kelsea Ballerini, Luke Bryan, Trace Adkins, Willie Nelson, Sara Evans, and many more. Sam Hunt, Miranda Lambert, and others also have new music videos out. Happy listening!



Luke Bryan, “One Margarita”


Trace Adkins, “Better Off”


Sara Evans, “If I Can’t Have You”


Willie Nelson, “Our Song”


Midland, “Wicked Game”


Craig Campbell, “It’s About Time”


Blanco Brown, “I Need Love”


Logan Mize, “Hometown”


High Valley, “Grew Up on That”


Tyler Booth, “Half A Mind To Go Crazy”


Filmore and Alana Springsteen, “Think About You”


Blake Shelton and Gwen Stefani, “Nobody But You” (Acoustic)


Carly Pearce and Lee Brice, “I Hope You’re Happy Now” (Acoustic Version)


Chris Young, “Drowning” (Piano Version)


Matt Stell, “Everywhere But On” (Acoustic)


Randall King, “She Gone” (Acoustic)


Brett Young and Astrid S, “I Do” (Acoustic)




Dan Smalley, If I’m Being Honest




Kelsea Bellerini, kelsea




Music Videos

Miranda Lambert, “Bluebird”


Sam Hunt, “Hard To Forget”


LANCO, “What I See”


Carly Pearce, “Halfway Home”



Photo Credit: @kelseaballerini / Instagram